Adelaide University Union is an organisation owned and run by students, for students. The Union has a number of service and operational divisions who report through to the General Manager, who reports to the board.  Corporate entities owned by the Union also provide information about their performance and activities to the Union board.

View / Download the Union's 2014 Annual Report

The Union's strategy and oversight of budget and management is overseen by a board made up of ten students who are elected board directors. The 2017 directors are :
  • Brodie Scott (President)
  • Iacovos Digenis
  • Jack Crawford
  • Oliva Savvas
  • Yunhan Li (Jennifer) (Clubs Committee Chair)
  • Sarah Tynan (Executive)
  • Iran Sanadzadeh
  • Jack Newton (Vice President)
  • Ansar Rana (Student Media Committee Chair)
  • Siqi Yang (Jeffrey)
The Board meets every month, so if you're interested in what we do come down and check it out – the dates are listed under 'Board Meetings'.
If you're interested in how the Union advocates for students' interests on issues like changes to Uni courses, funding, queer and women's rights and more, then visit the Student Representative Council.